Office Personnel

1

Larry Wiggins, Owner
lwiggins@ms-tn.net

7

Donna Stephenson, Accounts Clerk
dstephenson@ms-tn.net

5

Anita Simmons, Scrap Division Clerk
asimmons@ms-tn.net

10

Arnie Pittman
Sales and Business Development
C: 662-310-3830
apittmanmisstenn@gmail.com

2

Lynn Haley, Owner
lhaley@ms-tn.net

6

Jeanne Wells, Customer Relations for Padmount, Regulator & Reclosure Procedures
jwells@ms-tn.net

9

Ashton Ward, Customer Relations,
Polemount Division
award@ms-tn.net

11

Lewis Hodge
Sales and Business Development
C: 662-457-0875
lhodge@ms-tn.net

3

Steve Slocum, Owner
sslocum@ms-tn.net

4

Margret Stephenson, Invoice Clerk
mstephenson@ms-tn.net

8

Anna Upchurch, Shipping & Receiving Clerk
aupchurch@ms-tn.net

12

Frank Zito
Sales and Business Development
C: 601-613-4888
fjzito@gmail.com